ED CARLSON

LEAD PASTOR
pastored@av.church

Winston & Janice Churchill

PASTORAL CARE & MARRIAGE MINISTRY PASTORS
pastorwinston@av.church
pastorjanice@av.church

JOSH VALDIVIA

STUDENT MINISTRY AND WORSHIP PASTOR
pastorjoshv@av.church

Amanda De Troya

KIDS MINISTRY  PASTOR
Pastoramanda@av.church

Brett Williams

MEN'S MINISTRY  DIRECTOR
bwilliams@av.church

Jenn Carlson

WOMEN'S  MINISTRY  DIRECTOR
jenncarlson79@gmail.com

Daryl & Loretta Grapes

SENIOR MINISTRY  DIRECTORS
Lgrapes@av.church
Dgrapes@av.church

Stevie Mueller

CONNECTIONS  DIRECTOR
Smueller@av.church

Shawna Spann

ADMIN ASSISTANT
Office@av.church